Go Top
i
Watch Episodes
Please bookmark http://www.watchepisodes.com as our main domain, you will be redirected to our current site from that domain. (We change domains every month) It will allow you always stay at our real site, we have many copycats/impostors pretending as original watchepisodes.
Add to Bookmarks
Sign Up
Chat
Chat
Welcome to watchepisodes4.com
Our chat app is now at alpha release and may have some bugs, we are still developing it. You will see the improvements day by day. If you have suggestions or error reports please contact us
  • gdy459 - 01-06-2020 12:57:31 am
    -/10
    This is actually a good show. I believe most can relate to it. With a generation coming of age that never talks to each other I can only imagine what it is like to have to date and speak.
  • ratchetrookie - 31-05-2020 7:48:29 pm
    10 /10
    Links not available.. You can watch first episode now on Chillnflix.to
  • Rumstoner - 31-05-2020 2:59:19 am
    8 /10
    Myrtw16 - how can this be both "beautifully crafted and choreographed...best show ever written" and improvised? Anyway, it really isn't the best sitcom, etc, ever written but it is pretty funny. Get past the first season (which compares poorly with the UK version) and it comes into its own. A bit like your pedo uncle but with jokes instead of incest.
  • Myrtw16 - 30-05-2020 8:20:00 pm
    10 /10
    Can there ever be a better mockumentary? Every camera movement, every dialogue, every character, every scene so beautifully crafted and choreographed that it's hard to believe this was improvised as they went along. And to think this masterpiece almost got cancelled after the first season, oh boy! Easily the best comedy/mockumentary/sitcom show ever written. Period.
  • itsCobby - 29-05-2020 2:08:56 pm
    -/10
    This review includes spoiler!
    Show it anyway
    Good show but just 6 episodes for a season?
  • CurieCat - 28-05-2020 11:53:51 pm
    1 /10
    Garbage
  • woodster - 27-05-2020 9:09:36 pm
    9 /10
    enjoyed the first few so far
  • D3vin1979 - 27-05-2020 1:42:12 pm
    8 /10
    This new HBOmax streaming service original is pretty accurate. The beautiful Anna Kendrick in the dating game that most of us go through in life. I have finally accepted that I am destined to be alone, this show hits home on many aspects and can't be further from the truth.
  • GHosting - 27-05-2020 11:30:02 am
    -/10
    Epstein was an intelligence construct... Is Mossad and blackmail to steal technology mentioned at all? Probably not, I'd be very surprised...
  • darkharvest - 27-05-2020 7:35:42 am
    -/10
    mixdrop.co/f/md1l910qidk87
  • darkharvest - 27-05-2020 7:34:57 am
    -/10
    s19 e1
  • candyman - 27-05-2020 5:51:18 am
    10 /10
    new higher quality links for all episodes added
  • razdock2019 - 27-05-2020 1:34:48 am
    -/10
    whare the link
  • ratchetrookie - 26-05-2020 8:53:25 pm
    10 /10
    I tried adding The A Word S03E05 and S03E06 but the site does not allow that. But you can watch them on Chillnflix.to
  • fifi949 - 26-05-2020 2:04:14 pm
    5 /10
    Hocuspocus
  • fifi949 - 26-05-2020 2:04:13 pm
    5 /10
    Hocuspocus
  • seamon - 26-05-2020 1:56:03 am
    10 /10
    gonna miss them
  • dsilaspaul - 25-05-2020 3:23:51 pm
    7 /10
    kruciphix13 that doesn't help, Titans turned the red-head black like CW and f*ck Batman is the raison d'etre for Batwoman. I'm a bit worried for the show now after seeing the scene where the scars disappeared, this is postproduction stuff and I'm getting flashbacks of Starbucks in GoT.
  • Suhair - 25-05-2020 10:58:33 am
    -/10
    seriously bad acting.
  • kruciphix13 - 25-05-2020 5:16:12 am
    -/10
    dsilaspaul It's not a CW show it's a DC universe streaming show like Titans and Doom Patrol... It air on the CW and that's it. The CW didn't create it at all...
  • Jazz8 - 25-05-2020 4:11:58 am
    -/10
    Let me get this straight. You’re telling a guy he’s a loser when you don’t even know how to read?! LMAO!! Try lookin’ at a mirror first before you try trolling somebody just on comments. You must be 5yo? Made new accts just to disrespect ppl. Apparently, Covid’s got to your brain a bit too much. Lol! Relax & don’t get too depressed. Help’s on the way for you soon. Lol!...Done talkin’. Have fun little man.
  • Dylan10019 - 25-05-2020 12:09:54 am
    -/10
    The way you talk honestly makes me believe you're some crazy cat lady missing chromosomes and those friends you're talking about are actually cats. You watch and "review" like 80 episodes a week. You're a loser, "with Mustard, Jelly and everything, fam."
  • Dylan10019 - 25-05-2020 12:07:26 am
    -/10
    Hence leading me to believe you have either Autism, or some other form of mental disability.... The fact that I had to go and spell that out for you reaffirms that.
  • Dylan10019 - 25-05-2020 12:06:49 am
    -/10
    Did that really go over your head your stupid little child?? Ok let me spell it out for you. What does your "friends" and relating them to characters in the show, have anything to do with said show, and leaving a review encouraging others to watch said show?
  • GHosting - 24-05-2020 4:17:47 pm
    10 /10
    I'm ready for season 3 :)
  • gretta0022 - 24-05-2020 11:01:41 am
    10 /10
    If anyone interested like this site but for movies 720/1080p watch online -> Chillnflix.to
  • candyman - 24-05-2020 8:12:31 am
    10 /10
    new 720p gounlimited links added.
  • prymetyme - 24-05-2020 4:46:09 am
    -/10
    i'll keep the light on
  • Daemoness - 23-05-2020 7:31:29 pm
    8 /10
    Well enjoyed this, binged watched in 2 days! Only 8 stars cos of the acting but even then you get used to it, thought it was dubbed at first! Best be a season 2, i will deffo watch it.
  • 4nim4line - 23-05-2020 5:27:31 pm
    7 /10
    Good comedy/detective show,you want to know more but some episodes are a bit too much like fillers
  • 4nim4line - 23-05-2020 5:26:44 pm
    3 /10
    clearly not my taste
  • 4nim4line - 23-05-2020 5:26:25 pm
    8 /10
    didn't watch the last two season, I'll have to get on to it eventually
  • 4nim4line - 23-05-2020 5:25:10 pm
    7 /10
    nice show, a bit quirky, but it's really worth the watch
  • captmadz - 23-05-2020 7:46:31 am
    9 /10
    excellent faux history comedy , loved the portrayal by elle fanning. this was delightful
  • captmadz - 23-05-2020 7:45:23 am
    7 /10
    Surprised to have been interested beyond the first few episodes but the story has enough twists to invite you until the acting gets better. nice female led action fantasy drama. novel plot and plenty options for future development.
  • Jazz8 - 23-05-2020 5:22:22 am
    -/10
    @Dylan10019: Dude, is insulting people on comments your thing? Ever heard of to each is own? Furthermore, who said about so & so girl when I’m talking about 2 of my friends? I recommended to check the main girl on Spotify...Just try reading again, cause evidently, it’s you that needs to check your chromosomes including your brain. Smdh
  • jamiejosiris - 22-05-2020 6:14:23 am
    10 /10
    i really like this series - very happy to know that a second season has already been ordered
  • dsilaspaul - 21-05-2020 10:05:52 am
    7 /10
    Suprisingly normal, standard hero story mixed with standard highschool story, bordering on good. Will stick with it. But, taking a look at the poster and recognizing the 3 kids from the looser table, I'm reminded it's a CW show and expect this show to go bad.
  • Dylan10019 - 21-05-2020 5:00:53 am
    -/10
    @Jaxx8 Pretty sure I just got cancer reading your list of reasons why somebody should watch this show. You're telling me I should watch this because it has a fat girl, and a talented musician in it? Must be nice living with 2 missing sets of chromosomes...
  • Davidphilippe - 20-05-2020 1:44:15 am
    1 /10
    Boring
  • AlefKnitt - 19-05-2020 8:51:36 pm
    10 /10
    For God shake who is the fucker who upload links with ''English Subtitles?'' Not even one of his links have subtitles. On the other hand, the ''Romanian subtitles'' have english subtitles. Wtf?
  • NorticusNoctum - 19-05-2020 12:10:10 pm
    9 /10
    Less TITANS (very good (IMO) more like the older original series HEROES and thats good.
  • Suhair - 19-05-2020 7:25:16 am
    -/10
    bad writing, bad acting, bad everything!
  • D3vin1979 - 19-05-2020 5:58:12 am
    10 /10
    this was friggin HILARIOUS! Debauchery, Coups, Guns, War, Cussing. It's not an actual story of Catherine but it's so funny most times had me rolling on the floor lmao!
  • Gurgel - 19-05-2020 5:48:12 am
    1 /10
    the plot makes no sense to me
  • cabbeats - 19-05-2020 12:15:27 am
    -/10
    imagine gtting triggered at a review lmao its shit get over it
  • Leejay0312 - 18-05-2020 11:55:46 am
    -/10
    it's funny how most of the reviews are bad for a show they clearly haven't seen yet
  • Leejay0312 - 18-05-2020 11:54:14 am
    -/10
    kruciphix13 ignore him he's a troll
  • kruciphix13 - 18-05-2020 7:13:28 am
    -/10
    Nymike40 Btw Lindelof likened the television series to a "remix" of the original comic series. While the series is technically a sequel, which takes place 34 years after the events of the comics within the same alternate reality, Lindelof wanted to introduce new characters and conflicts that create a new story within the Watchmen continuity, rather than creating a reboot.... So it's nothing like the comics because it isn't from the comics it's a new story.. Don't talk about things you know nothi
  • kruciphix13 - 18-05-2020 6:51:10 am
    -/10
    CurieCat btw people judged The Titans show and said it's trash just because of the trailer... After the 1st episode and the 1st season a saw many people saying that they where wrong..... Don't judge a tv show only from the trailer..... It only shows what? moments of the 1st 2 or 3 episodes max.....Try it before judging... You may even regret saying that it it garbage....
  • kruciphix13 - 18-05-2020 6:44:08 am
    -/10
    CurieCat.... Pretty stupid judging something you haven't even seen yet... If someone or something is garbage or trash here it's people like you...
  • D3vin1979 - 16-05-2020 3:39:01 pm
    -/10
    stargirl is a reimagining of the mulriverse and the old school star girl but this one brings it up to date, the flash hinted and nodded toward this show when he made the justice league table, stargirl is the alternate in the justice society
  • D3vin1979 - 16-05-2020 3:33:01 pm
    -/10
    this is so funny how viewers judhe a new show from an 3 minute trailor
  • NDJJJ - 16-05-2020 3:15:25 pm
    -/10
    its a good story but they should have made it with less episode and more time per episode cause 10 min an episode is ridiculous you just have time to get into it and them bam you need to change episode its annoying
  • alssla - 15-05-2020 8:51:25 am
    8 /10
    I would just ignore those two weirdo's they are just looking for attention, i think it already looks better than Supergirl and Batwoman
  • CurieCat - 15-05-2020 3:31:00 am
    1 /10
    Another piece of garbage. Cabbeats is right. Trash.
  • SupremeOverlord - 15-05-2020 2:00:08 am
    -/10
    We are on Season 6...
  • OP8 - 14-05-2020 4:44:12 am
    -/10
    This did Not Suck....
  • D3vin1979 - 12-05-2020 8:43:14 am
    -/10
    This review includes spoiler!
    Show it anyway
    so many goofs but overall good storyline if you overlook all of that, it would have been better as a movie
  • D3vin1979 - 12-05-2020 8:37:06 am
    4 /10
    This review includes spoiler!
    Show it anyway
    good acting by Sophie turner from game of thrones and the other guy from TWB. but i cant believe Quibi a new mobile streaming service expects people to pay. all 12 episodes should be one single move. it has a great storyline but whatever budget they were working with it makes me wonder how much of it was spent filming in italy when nobody at the airport or on the plane spoke italian and when they were on the cliffside at one point the backpack was going the wrong direction flying outward. so man
  • polferis - 11-05-2020 8:16:38 pm
    8 /10
    Is Short series
  • D3vin1979 - 11-05-2020 5:39:04 pm
    10 /10
    Great Wholesome Family Entertainment! I have never missed an episode, special episodes, and movies. As someone who used to be Wiccan I can say that this show portrays witches in the proper sense, less magic and more of a holistic approach.
  • cnnfakenews - 11-05-2020 5:36:29 pm
    -/10
    maybe like black summer but opposite of black summer , sooo longer each ep
  • kruciphix13 - 11-05-2020 1:21:13 am
    -/10
    cabbeats Wait to watch the 1st episode at least before saying it's trash.....Don't judge something only by the trailer....
  • siawa - 10-05-2020 7:25:26 am
    5 /10
    these teenagers sucks. Bring back venessa....
  • Dylan100199 - 10-05-2020 6:19:53 am
    -/10
    a bit*
  • Dylan100199 - 10-05-2020 6:19:23 am
    9 /10
    Judging by the trailer at least it lines up with the original story nicely. Seems about "kiddy" for me though.
  • Dyslogix - 09-05-2020 5:52:27 pm
    -/10
    This is one of those times i don't care about critics views, especially when those critics views are based on a program that isn't even out yet lol i'm with Polferis, i'll see where this goes.
  • polferis - 09-05-2020 3:28:36 pm
    7 /10
    We'll see how it will be.
  • cabbeats - 09-05-2020 6:26:03 am
    -/10
    trash
  • woodster - 08-05-2020 6:01:49 am
    9 /10
    Not the usual witch story. I really enjoyed this. Well written and acted. Hoocked me in from the start.Worth a watch.
  • KB21 - 07-05-2020 6:44:43 am
    10 /10
    Really enjoyed this show, lots of action while also exploring relationships and the personal toll a job like this has on soldiers and their families. Also love that they have real veterans and soldiers working on this show, plus a dog!
  • robynhud - 06-05-2020 12:24:00 am
    8 /10
    Entirely watchable. I binged watch this in an evening and eagerly await a second series.
  • Venkuuu - 05-05-2020 9:53:00 am
    10 /10
    Oh man, now that it's all over clone wars definitely deserves a place in the hall of great series
  • avitan14 - 04-05-2020 12:30:09 pm
    10 /10
    great show it's like man with a plan just with adult kids so it's much funnier.
  • Jazz8 - 04-05-2020 4:48:02 am
    -/10
    Another absolutely sick season (S7). Esp the last 4 eps (E9-12). It’s all connected. & man, Ashoka!...ooof! That’s all I’m gonna say. WTG & keep it goin’ Disney!
  • Jazz8 - 04-05-2020 2:40:59 am
    -/10
    ....Go check it out. You’ll be pleasantly surprised she actually has a good voice....Btw, I do have a little grumble about this series...The eps are too darn short. Lol! Should be at least half an hr (min)...Just my couple of cents.
  • Jazz8 - 04-05-2020 2:30:58 am
    -/10
    The show’s actually good, different & it has some funny parts. Also, it dawned on me, one of the lead characters, Nora (Andy Allo)....Yeah, IK. Odd name for a lady...I do know a couple Andy’s & none of them’s as attractive as her & one’s about 250 Lbs. Lol!...Anyhoo, she’s likewise a very talented musician, model, singer-songwriter & guitarist. Listened to a couple albums on Spotify & she sounded real good. Although, when she sang (a bit) on one of the eps, she sounded meh. Lmao! But go check it
  • queenhazza69 - 02-05-2020 7:10:33 pm
    10 /10
    Amazing!
  • zulu62 - 02-05-2020 3:55:36 pm
    10 /10
    mind blowing
  • woodster - 01-05-2020 10:27:28 pm
    10 /10
    Binged the lot loved it.Hope there's another season
  • candyman - 01-05-2020 9:06:06 am
    10 /10
    new 720p gounlimited.to links for seasons 17 - 39 of Survivor. Binge watch them now
  • prymetyme - 30-04-2020 1:43:49 am
    -/10
    $50,000 a month guys! Get rich or die frozen lobster. Good luck!
  • Jazz8 - 29-04-2020 5:05:36 am
    -/10
    Absolute brilliance. What a season. & damn! That season finale. Holy shiznit!!!.......Bring S2 now. Lol!
  • candyman - 28-04-2020 11:10:48 pm
    10 /10
    Survivor, seasons 11 - 16 now with new gounlimited links, highquality
  • robynhud - 28-04-2020 10:07:07 am
    -/10
    A tale of unrequited love between to L.A. homicide detectives, 'Crate' Solomon and 'Barrrel' Glanville, set against the backdrop of Holywood law enforcment. The show also features a dog.
  • candyman - 28-04-2020 8:29:47 am
    10 /10
    seasons 1 - 10 have new gounlimited links added, great quality
  • bluevaper - 28-04-2020 7:50:59 am
    10 /10
    Spectacular, binge worthy.
  • candyman - 28-04-2020 7:07:40 am
    10 /10
    new gounlimited 720p links added for all seasons
  • prymetyme - 28-04-2020 3:39:02 am
    10 /10
    shorty your my angel
  • xjeepx - 28-04-2020 2:43:13 am
    -/10
    Country should be Ireland Not United states - locations are all in ireland and its an all irish cast IMDB says UK may have been filmed by Hulu joint BBC being irish This is first class drama could not drag me away from episode 1 ..thanks for the upload and please edit ...Thanks :)
  • Jazz8 - 27-04-2020 4:42:52 am
    -/10
    Sorry. This one’s a meh & didn’t grab me at all. Watched the first 20 mins & bored the heck outta me. Normally, I give shows a chance 2-3 eps down....I’ll leave it be & not gonna rate it since I really didn’t give it a chance.
  • GlacialEmbrace - 26-04-2020 4:04:29 am
    10 /10
    Super funny. This show is a great sitcom with normal looking people. Not models.
  • woodster - 25-04-2020 9:01:09 pm
    10 /10
    Really great opening to this series. Think it wil be a good one.
  • xjeepx - 25-04-2020 4:03:07 pm
    10 /10
    I remember the old charmed and how crap it was when it first started this was exactly the same ..season 1 was a maybe took me a few episodes but however season 2 like the old charmed just gets better ...
  • avitan14 - 24-04-2020 10:50:55 pm
    3 /10
    too much drama.
  • TX2Guns - 24-04-2020 4:49:27 pm
    -/10
    All 10 Eps:
  • mneilan - 23-04-2020 11:24:42 pm
    -/10
    this aired yesterday where is the episodes
  • queenhazza69 - 19-04-2020 11:47:15 am
    1 /10
    the second season is awful!The acting is the worst i have ever seen, not to mention the plot......What happend with this show?It was one of the best but now..
  • polferis - 18-04-2020 9:37:19 pm
    9 /10
    not released yet, it's postponed