Go Top
i
Watch Episodes
Please bookmark http://www.watchepisodes.com as our main domain, you will be redirected to our current site from that domain. (We change domains every month) It will allow you always stay at our real site, we have many copycats/impostors pretending as original watchepisodes.
Add to Bookmarks
Sign Up
Chat
Chat
Welcome to watchepisodes4.com
Our chat app is now at alpha release and may have some bugs, we are still developing it. You will see the improvements day by day. If you have suggestions or error reports please contact us
  • TinekeT - 16-10-2018 2:07:59 pm
    10 /10
    watched all ten episodes now curious about the rest of this series , it is a refreshing story.
  • grantimus01 - 16-10-2018 9:32:57 am
    -/10
    s'all about the ratings eh? :P
  • grantimus01 - 16-10-2018 9:32:09 am
    -/10
    Never watched this, its not my kind of cheese ... but for all the feminist/SJW things on TV at the moment, the majority of them feel forced and squeezed into the drama for the sheer purpose of pleasing an audience that would rate it otherwise. It shows the morals/message is lost in commercialism and placing tropes there for the sake of it like many other modern series.
  • mkh102 - 16-10-2018 8:26:20 am
    7 /10
    I enjoyed this and the feminism fits the story as the mother waas a professor of womens studies and the daughter is a lesbian university student and would be into that kind of stuff at uni and it wasn't forced all the way through. Just the 1 daughter bringing it up. I think it is worth watching again to see if it gets better.
  • darkharvest - 16-10-2018 5:41:04 am
    -/10
    s8 e3 vidlox.tv/pfjcr93r5n37
  • darkharvest - 16-10-2018 2:45:17 am
    -/10
    s16 e2 vidlox.tv/oe6xyqgbmfci
  • darkharvest - 16-10-2018 2:18:29 am
    -/10
    2018 Magnum P.I. s1 e3 vidlox.tv/ite155hf3cbi
  • ikittyqueen - 16-10-2018 1:49:32 am
    -/10
    There will be no Season 3. Although they left it on a MAJOR cliffhanger, apparently either it didn't do well or there was too much behind the scene drama with the lead. Pity, that's how it ended.
  • darkharvest - 16-10-2018 1:32:47 am
    -/10
    s2 e5 vidlox.tv/0w9rc6dz0yjs
  • dozzzl - 16-10-2018 1:04:49 am
    1 /10
    All I can say about this reboot: "Y tho?"
  • receptiive - 16-10-2018 12:53:53 am
    1 /10
    forced feminist agenda, other than that still awful
  • receptiive - 16-10-2018 12:53:53 am
    1 /10
    forced feminist agenda, other than that still awful
  • tvaddict1997 - 15-10-2018 6:02:01 pm
    1 /10
    Honestly this show should be the poster child for how NOT to include a feminist agenda in television. I agree with most of the stuff they were talking about but even I felt like it was forced and out of place. The original show had female strength and empowerment without the blatant feminist sentence every two minutes.
  • ikittyqueen - 15-10-2018 4:39:34 pm
    9 /10
    Oooh, this is so good. The suspense is great and it's interesting how all the pieces come together.
  • CloakAndDapper - 15-10-2018 4:32:17 pm
    -/10
    I wouldn't watch the Speedvid links, they are full of viruses.
  • GreekLover - 15-10-2018 9:49:32 am
    4 /10
    This review includes spoiler!
    Show it anyway
    its a messed up situation but i hope it will get better
  • saff786 - 15-10-2018 5:34:17 am
    -/10
    Not to sure about the reboot, might give it a few more episodes before writing it off. But Maggie (Sarah Jeffery) does remind me of a young Alyssa Milano
  • darkharvest - 15-10-2018 5:29:03 am
    -/10
    s6 e2 vidlox.tv/7eor49j0o53t
  • darkharvest - 15-10-2018 5:21:28 am
    -/10
    s8 e2 vidlox.tv/yxwbs64yl04g
  • ichiii - 14-10-2018 6:38:16 pm
    -/10
    Also, @kruciphix13, The Titans that you're referring to were just Dick Grayson's Teen Titans in their early 20's when Tim Drake was running his own teenage superhero team, so people would not be incorrect in assuming that this was based on the Teen Titans. And, needless to say @MikeRage, I do take offense to you saying that one would "have to have absolutely no idea who the Titans are in order to enjoy this show." There's plenty of death, betrayal, and darkness in Teen Titans (Terra, Superboy,
  • ichiii - 14-10-2018 6:28:37 pm
    8 /10
    As someone who has read DC's Teen Titans, I actually liked Titans. I'm hoping that it gets better as time goes on, this episode kind of rushed with introducing the characters, but I'll be continuing to watch it.
  • kruciphix13 - 14-10-2018 5:56:01 pm
    -/10
    I wans't talking for you many people thinks that this is about teen titans but if you don't like that shows don't watch it and don't comment about this show anymore it's simple
  • WatcherlvlGod - 14-10-2018 9:39:32 am
    6 /10
    Lol ,Troll trap
  • MikeRage - 14-10-2018 9:00:12 am
    -/10
    Like I said, you'd have to have absolutely no idea who the Titans are in order to enjoy this show.
  • MikeRage - 14-10-2018 9:00:09 am
    -/10
    @kruciphix13 You obviously are just hearing it about it. If you actually read the Titans comic, you'd know that the comic is very light in tone and is all about team building and family unlike this dark and gritty mediocre shit. (don't get triggered over my opinion now lol)
  • ikittyqueen - 14-10-2018 4:56:50 am
    9 /10
    It seems promising. I just watched the first episode and all the characters seem developed and the acting isn't that bad, Let's see how it progresses.
  • captmadz - 14-10-2018 12:38:51 am
    10 /10
    i thoroughly enjoyed this first episode. only knowing animated titans it was entertaining. effects wise it was noir believable and casting is good. the black starfire furor will evaporate, twas a very good true portrayal
  • kruciphix13 - 13-10-2018 9:07:59 pm
    -/10
    There is a comic book from dc named TITANS so it's not about Teen titans btw
  • grantimus01 - 13-10-2018 5:20:16 pm
    -/10
    I held off on an opinion on this until it started ... Despite the alterations from the cartoon "teen titans" which people expected it to be like, the grim/brutal anger and action most series seem to "soften up" is well placed here .
  • sounaddict - 13-10-2018 3:23:22 pm
    3 /10
    Good actors but unfortunately dumb story evolution
  • MikeRage - 13-10-2018 11:04:45 am
    -/10
    Honestly, the second season is very underwhelming in terms of thrill coz its more drama than thrill unlike the first sesaon which had tons of thrill in each episode as they ran from the Sentinel services. Kinda disappointed but still gonna watch it to see where this leads up to. Hopefully, this is gonna pay off.
  • MikeRage - 13-10-2018 11:03:20 am
    1 /10
    Crap show promoting feminist agenda. I predict a cancellation after the first season. -_-
  • MikeRage - 13-10-2018 11:02:00 am
    -/10
    This is from the same guy who made Geralt's Game. The Moonlight Man in that gave me all kinds of psychological scares.
  • MikeRage - 13-10-2018 11:01:16 am
    10 /10
    I'm normally not into these romantic vampire and witches sorta genre but this show has me hooked and its funny coz the only reason I even gave this show a watch was because of Teressa Palmer.
  • MikeRage - 13-10-2018 11:00:08 am
    -/10
    kruciphix13 Starfire has some memory loss and apparently she forgot to be orange. Lol I'm guessing like most superhero shows, she's gonna get a proper comic costume next season but for now, she's gonna be dressed as an 80s hooker. That chick and the chick who's supposed to be Raven are anything but their respective characters. They don't look or act like Raven or Starfire at all. -_-
  • MikeRage - 13-10-2018 10:57:41 am
    1 /10
    Also, what is even the point of Jason Todd/Red Hood if the Batman on the show has started killing? I get it that they ruined the TItans but why drag Batman along with this mess? Ignorance is a bliss and that is truly the only way to appreciate this mediocre show. -_- Just an opinion and I say this as a huge DC fan who's disappointed the Titans are adapted as the complete opposite as they're supposed to be.
  • MikeRage - 13-10-2018 10:54:09 am
    -/10
    -ing it dark, EDGY and gritty doesn't make the show good. Not to mention that its nowhere near the leagues of Daredevil.
  • MikeRage - 13-10-2018 10:53:40 am
    -/10
    kruciphix13 Its just an opinion since I grew up watching the Teen Titans animated series and reading the comics and this show is like the very opposite of the Teen Titans. Its like if Marvel decided to make someone as charming as Spiderman as dark and gritty as Ghost Rider or the Punisher, it just doesn't work. I get your ignorance about the Titans and your appreciation about the show and honestly, thats the only way to watch this show ie. to know nothing about the Titans. But like I said, maki
  • Jazz8 - 13-10-2018 5:42:18 am
    -/10
    So far so good...If the first 5 eps doesn’t get to you, the beaut & scrumptious locations will. Italy (Venice) & UK (Oxford, Wales & Bristol). Go check it out folks. It’s about to get.......Nah! No spoilers here & check it out for yourselves. Lol!
  • woodster - 13-10-2018 1:18:34 am
    7 /10
    COULD BE INTERESTING
  • kruciphix13 - 13-10-2018 12:52:39 am
    -/10
    or at least it doesn't look like you didn't listened to the character talking and also Starfire didn't even have any clothes to change so watch the episode again and listen before judging
  • kruciphix13 - 13-10-2018 12:31:20 am
    -/10
    Hahaha MikeRage You KNOW NOTHING ABOUT THE SHOW it's not about Teen titans it's about TITANS there are a lot of differences between the too. The way that starfire is dress she went out for a party (maybe) and had a car accident witch appear to have caused her to loose her MEMORY and she didn't have time to change her dress because she was running aways from people who was trying to kill her. DID YOU WATCH THE FIRST EPISODE MEN? Because it doesn't look like you did or at least it doesn't look lik
  • MikeRage - 12-10-2018 10:58:29 pm
    -/10
    -ting the same treatment as Inhumans got from critics.
  • MikeRage - 12-10-2018 10:57:58 pm
    -/10
    So far, only Beast Boy seems to be the most accurate to the comics both personality wise and look wise but thats not saying much considering that he had barely a minute of screen time in the entire episode. The only way this show can be appreciated is if you know nothing about the Teen Titans and see this as something totally new. The Titans were never meant to be this edgy and dark but I guess the critics praising the show don't know it and as usual are ignorant about it, hence why its not get
  • MikeRage - 12-10-2018 10:57:30 pm
    -/10
    I mean, when he was dragging that thug outta the car and beating him up repeatedly in spite of him being down, I was like "Dude, you beat him. He's had enough." Total overkill. Do not watch the scenes involving the chick playing Raven with headphones, she'll scream her vocal chords out and make your ears bleed with that cliche possessed girl routine. Lol As for the chick playing Starfire, I still can't get beyond her 80s hooker look. So far, only Beast Boy seems to be the most accurate to the
  • MikeRage - 12-10-2018 10:56:10 pm
    1 /10
    I don't know who the actresses pretending to play Raven and Starfire were playing, but they sure as don't resemble or act like their respective characters. Also, since the Batman on the show started killing, Robin went on to kill people alone without Batman?! Whats the logic and point behind that?! Not to mention the hypocrisy. The Robin on the show (costume aside) behaves nothing like the charming Dick Grayson from the show, he's has the personality of Jason Todd when he was Robin. I mean, when
  • kruciphix13 - 12-10-2018 10:03:58 pm
    -/10
    I Agree
  • darkharvest - 12-10-2018 9:23:04 pm
    -/10
    s7 e13 vidlox.tv/gt03zris6um2
  • receptiive - 12-10-2018 8:13:30 pm
    10 /10
    first episode was really good, series seems promising
  • WatcherlvlGod - 12-10-2018 4:31:50 pm
    10 /10
    Bump
  • CidRaynes - 12-10-2018 2:13:45 pm
    1 /10
    So a feminist Charmed-reboot with an athlete, a lesbian activist and a scientist? All looking like supermodels? That's basically the definition of trying too hard and I expect to cringe to death
  • darkharvest - 12-10-2018 5:59:52 am
    -/10
    s7 e19 vidlox.tv/tn7ly2g67mhw
  • darkharvest - 12-10-2018 1:49:34 am
    -/10
    s2 e9 vidlox.tv/k2joekhnesd1
  • darkharvest - 12-10-2018 1:41:16 am
    -/10
    s10 e2 vidlox.tv/c9g1hcti6o6l
  • Erfan - 11-10-2018 6:46:52 pm
    10 /10
    Good show
  • darkharvest - 10-10-2018 5:06:36 am
    -/10
    s5 e29 vidlox.tv/hpqfvbnj9b2a
  • CloakAndDapper - 10-10-2018 12:45:46 am
    -/10
    I facepalmed so hard when they mentioned 'mansplaining' such a shame they have to normalize a sexist word in a TV show, just to get their point across.
  • WatcherlvlGod - 09-10-2018 9:09:42 pm
    10 /10
    i miss Negan
  • David1965 - 09-10-2018 6:49:09 pm
    -/10
    Every single show I watch all links riddled with pop ups and coinhive Trojan which means links get blocked by anti virus and AVG webshield....never was like this last week seems like it been hit
  • PlasticNapalm - 09-10-2018 7:13:28 am
    8 /10
    The openload links worked for me, but I also run Ad Blocker Plus on Chrome... Also, very good show btw.
  • darkharvest - 09-10-2018 6:40:27 am
    -/10
    s8 e2 vidlox.tv/zgsbhxw549r0
  • darkharvest - 09-10-2018 5:31:36 am
    -/10
    s2 e4
  • darkharvest - 09-10-2018 2:04:25 am
    -/10
    2018 Magnum P.I. s1 e3 streamango.com/f/nnnltobokcordfqa
  • darkharvest - 08-10-2018 10:58:33 pm
    -/10
    s16 e1 streamango.com/f/lcbfsbadlkntcmsr
  • David1965 - 08-10-2018 8:03:26 pm
    -/10
    Don't bother with the openload links they are just a pop up con after closing all pop ups an then skipping the ad it then say format not supported, thats if it doesn't crash web page
  • mneilan - 08-10-2018 3:53:51 pm
    -/10
    where is the episode from last night are you going to post the episodes that come after the walking dead episodes like you did with the fear one
  • darkharvest - 08-10-2018 5:47:32 am
    -/10
    s6 e1 streamango.com/f/ofpedbmsosraqeco
  • darkharvest - 08-10-2018 2:36:00 am
    -/10
    s8 e1 streamango.com/f/bsmlpeoosqsrqabq
  • misbahchaudhary7 - 07-10-2018 11:16:55 pm
    10 /10
    its great and warrior season..pls upload S4 as soon as possible
  • kruciphix13 - 07-10-2018 7:23:42 pm
    -/10
    Boooomy and G0Less you don't know if it's trash or garbage you just THINK that because of the trailer but wait and watch the first episode at least before judging...
  • G0dLess - 07-10-2018 10:22:56 am
    -/10
    well this is a nice surprise i wans´t expecting it so soon sweet ;)
  • sydneysky - 07-10-2018 8:53:59 am
    10 /10
    Chloe should have been alive to see how her team have saved the world.. she deserved better.. the entire series had an amzing concept to go with.. never bored me nor made me skip a minute or two.. too bad it got cancelled..
  • sydneysky - 07-10-2018 8:49:43 am
    10 /10
    BEST TRIO and awesome adventures and perfect story line.. The beginning got me hooked and the fact that one of the Ashmore brothers is in here got me hyped and excited much more.. The sense of humor,the acing,the script,the locations and everything is so damn good and give it a try.. you will like it.
  • sydneysky - 07-10-2018 8:44:52 am
    10 /10
    BEST SERIES EVER. My favorite series in my teenage and even now..
  • sydneysky - 07-10-2018 8:42:56 am
    10 /10
    LOVED IT!!
  • sydneysky - 07-10-2018 8:41:07 am
    10 /10
    ATF.. I would watch this ten more times..
  • sydneysky - 07-10-2018 8:39:38 am
    10 /10
    I loved it.. Cant wait for the next season..Worth binge watching it..for sure.
  • sydneysky - 07-10-2018 8:37:23 am
    10 /10
    If you love Richard Maddens... you must watch this.. He never cease to amaze us with his incredible acting.. I repeat NEVER.
  • sydneysky - 07-10-2018 8:37:11 am
    8 /10
    Don't mind the bad reviews..its not that bad to watch... I would recommend it by giving 8 stars.
  • sydneysky - 07-10-2018 8:32:21 am
    9 /10
    Thought this would be like the g.o.a.t "lost@.. but no its not.. good start though..
  • sydneysky - 07-10-2018 8:30:12 am
    8 /10
    If you are after suspense.. give it a try.
  • CurieCat - 07-10-2018 5:13:41 am
    1 /10
    This show used to be good. Then Moffat took over and ruined it. After David Tenant the show steadily goes down. Don't watch after Tenant. Don't waste your time.
  • khalidkhalaf - 06-10-2018 9:25:45 am
    9 /10
    great show
  • khalidkhalaf - 06-10-2018 9:23:33 am
    -/10
    wish to have anathor season
  • khalidkhalaf - 06-10-2018 9:22:47 am
    10 /10
    best medical series i'v ever watched
  • khalidkhalaf - 06-10-2018 9:22:07 am
    8 /10
    waiting new season looks nice even there'r some not good episodes
  • khalidkhalaf - 06-10-2018 9:20:49 am
    7 /10
    not bad
  • khalidkhalaf - 06-10-2018 9:20:19 am
    -/10
    nice show i watched 3 times :)
  • khalidkhalaf - 06-10-2018 9:19:30 am
    10 /10
    one of the best
  • khalidkhalaf - 06-10-2018 8:59:03 am
    9 /10
    looks so good and new start with new idea in medical series but the question here will it success in the race with grey's and the resident or not ??! i think it will if the events become more thrillers and complicated with adding some social build to the series
  • khalidkhalaf - 06-10-2018 8:56:57 am
    8 /10
    looks good but the drama events not connected and looks like every new episodes totaly seperated from previous one so need to make more connections and build a strong social and dramatic base for the series
  • khalidkhalaf - 06-10-2018 8:54:35 am
    8 /10
    This review includes spoiler!
    Show it anyway
    it's one of best shows ever but with time become more boring \ it needs to make a vital or major change in events to continue or it will be so dead series and the end won't satisfy watchers
  • Dyslogix - 05-10-2018 8:35:06 pm
    -/10
    I like how the people are trashing it, if you can be that good of a premonition maker, anyone got the lottery numbers?
  • JanBlue - 05-10-2018 11:27:46 am
    -/10
    well see what the vfx like :)
  • darkharvest - 05-10-2018 1:42:44 am
    -/10
    s10 e1 streamango.com/f/ncaonpttkoldlsmb
  • bryonsmothers - 05-10-2018 1:40:55 am
    -/10
    You can tell that this show or a least a writer for the show is an sjw. No normal person uses manspaling.
  • balthazar - 05-10-2018 1:11:40 am
    -/10
    better when clayne crawford was in it now not even riggs is in it damon need to grow up and stop being a pussy and has ruined a great show
  • receptiive - 04-10-2018 8:07:19 pm
    10 /10
    very good
  • receptiive - 04-10-2018 8:06:31 pm
    1 /10
    its actually so bad
  • receptiive - 04-10-2018 8:04:58 pm
    10 /10
    good